Staff

Simon’s Management Team

Roger Simon

President/CEO

Justin Philipp

General Manager

jphilipp@simonstrucking.com

R.J. Simon

Operations Manager

rjsimon@simonstrucking.com

Pete Rauen

Director of Business Development

prauen@simonstrucking.com

Joe Demmer

Accounting and Finance

jdemmer@simonstrucking.com

Safety and Recruiting

Fleet Managers

Administrators

Jill Proctor

Human Resources Administrator

JProctor@simonstrucking.com

Staci Sullivan

Staff Accountant

ssullivan@simonstrucking.com

Office Staff

Cathy Olson

Billing/Payroll/P.O.D.

colson@simonstrucking.com

Sharon Hunt

Billing/Payroll/Camping

shunt@simonstrucking.com

Michelle Feuss

Billing/Payroll/Reception

mfeuss@simonstrucking.com