Staff

Simon’s Management Team

Roger Simon

President/CEO

Justin Philipp

General Manager

jphilipp@simonstrucking.com

R.J. Simon

Operations Manager

rjsimon@simonstrucking.com

Pete Rauen

Director of Business Development

prauen@simonstrucking.com

Joe Demmer

Accounting and Finance

jdemmer@simonstrucking.com

Safety and Recruiting

Fleet Managers

Administrators

Staci Sullivan

Payroll Assistant

ssullivan@simonstrucking.com

Jill Proctor

Payroll Administrator

JProctor@simonstrucking.com

Office Staff

Cathy Olson

Billing/P.O.D.

colson@simonstrucking.com

Michelle Lasack

Benefits Administrator

mlasack@simonstrucking.com

Sharon Hunt

Log auditing/fuel tax clerk

shunt@simonstrucking.com